Svaz národní házené

112 letnárodní házené

Kalendář nejen soutěží

« říjen 2017 »
PoUtStCtPaSoNe
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 

Náhodná videa


Vyhlášení nejlepších sportovců ČOS za rok 2013

Tagy

152) Ligoví rozhodčí

Adámek Jan najadamek@seznam.cz 604 332 664
Barabáš Michal michal.barabas@seznam.cz 774 124 867
Bartáková Anna bartakovaanna@email.cz 775 272 490
Baumruk Jan janbaumruk.st@seznam.cz 737 363 847
Beran Miroslav jack.beran@seznam.cz 605 138 897
Bešta Jaroslav bestainterier@tiscali.cz 724 762 585
Bittner Libor libor.bittner@centrum.cz 723 006 777
Bláha Jiří bmr19@seznam.cz 723 250 606
Bukovský Jaroslav bujaro@seznam.cz 721 714 997
Cedidlo Jiří cedidlo.jiri@centrum.cz 737 700 108
Čechovský Jiří cechovsky1@seznam.cz 777 705 026
Doležal Jan jan.dolezal.tul@gmail.com 728 398 199
Erhart Milan milan.erhart@volny.cz 731 198 610
Gorpiel Lukáš gorpiel@seznam.cz 732 332 862
Havlík Jaromír hamp8@seznam.cz 608 427 010
Hejl Zdeněk hejlzdenda@seznam.cz 724 127 376
Holý Jaroslav holyjar@seznam.cz 603 932 406
Holý Petr p_holy@volny.cz 731 462 376
Horáčková Jana jana.horyna@email.cz 603 373 587
Chmelík Tomáš tomas.chmelik@outlook.cz 728 851 355
Jančík Petr jancik.pet@seznam.cz 773 084 699
Jáneš Lukáš l.janes@seznam.cz 736 239 909
Jezbera Vít jezbera.vit@seznam.cz 734 213 202
Jíra Pavel pavel-jira@seznam.cz 602 433 352
Jurtík Pavel pavel.jurtik@centrum.cz 607 825 822
Kalčík Zdeněk mujzdenecek@seznam.cz 602 260 660
Klas Karel karel.klas@quick.cz 725 207 271
Kotlář Pavel pavelkotlar@tiscali.cz 723 055 006
Kovář Miroslav mira.kovar@seznam.cz 775 333 299
Kult Libor libor.kult@seznam.cz 607 232 986
Lenfeld Aleš a_lenfeld@centrum.cz 724 729 237
Leugner Martin Mleugner@lmasistent.cz 737 953 306
Maiwaelder Jiří jmaiwaelder@ohlzs.cz 602 729 444
Málek Jan jan.malek@hzslk.cz 724 178 303
Málek Josef josef.malek@hzslk.cz 724 178 328
Malý Jan honzamalybauer@seznam.cz 734 542 491
Martínek Vladimír markuss80@seznam.cz 606 856 193
Molnár Ladislav molnarl@volny.cz 606 688 068
Oweis Kamil kamilak71@seznam.cz 602 567 894
Paško Pavel pasko1@seznam.cz 602 521 548
Pechal Robert robertpechal@seznam.cz 730 657 611
Plaček Ronald ronyplacek@seznam.cz 724 577 249
Planka Zbyněk zbynek.planka@strabag.com 602 580 746
Přikryl Miroslav prikrylmiroslav@seznam.cz 777 961 964
Rauch Petr rauchpetr@seznam.cz 775 070 706
Schmidt Otto schmidt@raz-dva.cz 604 175 844
Skalník Jaromír skalnikjaromir@seznam.cz 731 836 516
Slavík Václav s.venous@seznam.cz 606 738 164
Souček Pavel sugystupno@seznam.cz 739 148 565
Sýkora Tomáš syky.tomas@seznam.cz 725 391 041
Šimánek Petr simovnice@seznam.cz 608 524 641
Šimice Václav Vsimice@upcmail.cz 728 399 922
Šír Miroslav Miroslav.sir@zstanvald-sportovni.cz 602 447 515
Štengl Michal stenglm@seznam.cz 723 192 960
Tausche Petr p.tausche@centrum.cz 737 375 640
Toman Ivo Iv.Tom@seznam.cz 602 430 150
Váca Josef vaca@ssptaji.cz 776 276 354
Václavek Jan honza.vaclavek@centrum.cz 732 526 968
Václavik Aleš Vaci.77@seznam.cz 777 688 874
Zadražil Stanislav s.zadrazil@seznam.cz 602 690 699
Ziegler Miloň milon.slon@seznam.cz 774 597 258
Zimmermann Lukáš LukasZimmermann@seznam.cz 775 220 036